skip navigation

Monsters Lacrosse Academy's Board of Directors

2018-2019 Executive Board Members


  • Dan Rice

Secretary and Treasurer

  • Patrick Ryskamp

Vice President

  • Chris Sforzo

Vice President and Special Event Coordinator & Equipment Management

  • Jason Morales


  • Scott Antritt
  • Scott Ingham
  • Todd Horiuchi


  • Samira Fayad-Choueiri



lacrosse league sarasota, bradenton, venice, tampa, st. pete, ft. myers, florida

Monsters Lacrosse Academy

Contact Info:

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!